WfMC Awards for
Excellence in Case Management

The 2015 Awards Ceremony took place at a gala dinner on June 23, 2015 at The Annual BPM and Case Management Global Summit Washington DC held at The Ritz-Carlton, Pentagon City June 22-24.

2015 Winners announced HERE!


These awards are designed to highlight and showcase the best examples of technology and business practice to support knowledge workers.

The Annual WfMC Case Management Excellence Awards

The Workflow Management Coalition (WfMC) inaugurated a Global Awards program in 2011 for Adaptive Case Management case studies to recognize and focus upon CM use cases.

These awards are designed to highlight the best examples of technology to support knowledge workers.

If you are a service provider, the Awards are important to you if your product or service helps people coordinate their tasks.  It is OK if you don't call it "case management." The WfMC Case Management Excellence Awards are about ANY technology that supports ad-hoc task tracking and information sharing.

The awards are designed to help show how flexible, task tracking software is increasingly used by knowledge workers with unpredictable work patterns. Nominate your customers' success stories here.

We will supply you with our easy Q&A template and helpful guidelines after you complete the contact details on the next page. Simply return your completed the case study template no later than the FINAL deadline of April 24, 2015. Earlier is better (the judges will have more time to review your entry).

What is ACM vs PCM?

We will be accepting and judging submissions for both Adaptive Case Management (which is entirely under the control of the case manager) and Production Case Management (where the case manager has a lot, but not complete, scope for modification of the course of activity).

Read about the difference between ACM vs PCM here.